Wincanton 2017

MENU

SUPPORTING

Charity Christmas Gift Fair at Wincanton Racecourse

Tuesday 21st November 2017 - 10am to 4pm

Christmas Fair

logo_large_clipped_rev_1 CHSW-Email-Footer

LINKS

WINCANTON RACECOURSE CHARITY FAIRS ASSOCIATION logo_large_clipped_rev_1 facebook-7-48 MP900448427

LIST OF EXHIBITORS

 

Barbara Ehlers - Silversmith

Hand crafted silver

www.babaraehlerssilversmith.co.uk

be@barbaraehlers.co.uk

01444 254 246

 

Black Labrador World

David Pryor

Labrador themed gifts

www.blacklabradorworld.com

sales@blacklabradorworld.com

07718 537 280

 

Blue Mongoose

Laura Spindler

Kimono's, tablecloths, napkins, aprons

www.thebluemongoose.co.uk

info@thebluemongoose.co.uk

07548 513 636

 

Bonnie and Grace

Angela Sutton

Felted wool jackets, capes, ponchos, bags

www.bonnieandgrace.co.uk

angela@bonnieandgrace.co.uk

07403 214 751

 

Chukka Belts

Mark & Sue Francis

Belts, socks, bow ties, scarves

www.chukkabelts.co.uk

chukkabelts@aol.com

07511 221 867

 

Cornucopia Candles

Nicky Rabett

Candles and diffusers

nicky.rabett@btinternet.com

07798 642879

 

Cotton Picking - Anthony Steuart

Textiles, decorative home accessories

www.ottadesigns.com

cottonpickinguk@aol.com

01327 860922

 

Crash Bang Kids

Winter toys, snow and ski accessories

www.crashbangkids.co.uk

lulu@crashbangkids.co.uk

07986 341 828

 

East African Trading

Lesley Magnay

African horn, homeware accessories

www.eastafricantrading.co.uk

lesley@eastafricantrading.co.uk

01225 290956

 

Eco-Antique Candles

Helen Smith

Organic candles in antique tea cups

www.antiqueteacupcandles.com

helen@antiqueteacupcandles.com

07939 507 999

 

Facets

Joanna Daley

Beautiful thermalwear

www.facetsfashion.com

joannadaley5@aol.com

07813 296 488

 

Finch Cashmere (formerly Plum Trading)

Clare Morgan

Gorgeous quality cashmere

www.finchcashmere.com

claire@finchcashmere.com

01666 840 529

 

Fino Olive Oil

Susie Taylor

Spanish Olive Oil and Balsamic vinegars

www.finooliveoil.co.uk

susie@finooliveoil.co.uk

07909 736 144

 

Fox & Chave

Paul Haddock

Mens ties, scarves, cufflinks

www.foxandchave.com

paul@foxandchave.com

01494 725056

 

The Glove Box

Gill Wheeler

Gloves, handbags, organisers

www.MsOrganizer.co.uk

gill-wheeler@btconnect.com

07812 584 275

 

Harriet Whinney Pearls

Kate Power Lee

www.HarrietWhinney.com

pearls@Harriet-Whinney.co.uk

07980 508 093

 

Heaven Sent

Torie Hay

Gifts for house and girls

www.heavensentus.co.uk

torie@heavensent.eclipse.co.uk

07801 821 096

 

Italian Knitwear Company

Susan Spurgeon

Knitwear, bags, scarves

www.theitalianknitwearcompany.co.uk

theitalianwardrobe@talk21.com

07710 916 462

 

Jacaranda

Donna Pickering

Wool, alpaca, mohair, bamboo, recycled cotton socks

Throws, scarves, shawls, ponchos, snoods, beanies, mittens

dspickering67@hotmail.com

07719 464 415

 

Malthouse

Julia Monro

Gorgeous scarves and fabulous bags

www.malthousesales.co.uk

julia@malthousesales.co.uk

01264 781 184

 

Marsdens Confectionery

Alex Marsden-Smedley

Home made fudge

www.marsdensfudge.co.uk

alex@marsdensfudge.co.uk

07889 646 584

 

Mette Hoj Jewellery

Mette Hoj

www.mettehoj.com

info@mettehoj.com

07887 573 13

 

New Forest Chocolates

Lizzie Skinner

Handmade chocolates and unique chocolate gifts

www.newforestchocolates.co.uk

lizzie@newforestchocolates.co.uk

07725 262 615

 

The Oil Hut

Katy Hancock

Body oils, bath oils, massage oils, diffusers

www.theoilhut.co.uk

katyhancock@hotmail.com

07703 776 786

 

Ostrich 2 Love

Sarah Sharpley

Ostrich leather purses, wallets, keyrings and feather dusters

www.ostrich2love.co.uk

info@ostrich2love.co.uk

01780 481 334

 

Pebble and Frost

Lubi Sutton-Boon

Capes, wraps, bags, gloves, hats

www.pebbleandfrost.uk

lubi@pebbleandfrost.uk

07474 951 510

 

Philippa London

Pip Chawner

Fur jackets, coats, cushions

www.philippalondon.com

pipchawner@philippalondon.com

07714 259 927

 

Pink Post

Harriet Parker

Correspondence cards

www.pinkpost.co.uk

sales@pinkpost.co.uk

07703 582 037

 

Plaid Tidings

Lynn Royce

Childrens fabric gifts, quilts, puppets, books

www.plaidtidings.co.uk

lynn@plaidtidings.co.uk

07774 954 343

 

Plum Duff & Stuff

Wizz Appleton

Christmas Puddings traditional and gluten/wheat free

Homemade marmalades, jams, jellies, fruit cheeses and honey

www.plumduffandstuff.co.uk

info@plumduffandstuff.co.uk

07753 680 668

 

The Potting Shed

Lizzie Hine

Silk flowers

www.pottingshedonline.co.uk

lizziehine@hotmail.com

07944 968 726

 

Purely Boys Ltd

Jo Ross

Fun quirky gifts, toys and gadgets

www.purelyboys.co.uk

jo@purelyboys.co.uk

01985 220 660

 

Simply Naturale

Giovanna

Olive soaps, oils, creams, skincare range

www.simplynaturale.co.uk

tektrade@btconnect.com

0208 941 5223

 

The Somerset Deli

Dan Price

Godminster cheese, chutneys, vodka

somersetdeli@gmail.com

07901 767 867

 

Sports Channel Shop

Vally and David Harrison

An exciting range of sporting and travelling games, gifts & gadgets

www.sportschannelshop.com

info@sportschannelshop.com

01403 711 010

 

Ssolo London

Clare Haughey

Jewellery

www.ssololondon.co.uk

clairehaughey@hotmail.com

07977 148 355

 

Stableyard gifts

S Hayward

Ceramic hens, aprons, gifts

www.stableyardgifts.co.uk

stableyardgifts@gmail.com

07818 044 018

 

Summerdown Mint

Mint soaps, creams, oils, chocolates,teas

www.summerdownmint.com

catherinemeldrum@btinternet.com

01264 352240

 

Suzanna Walters Art

Suzanna Walters

Mugs, coasters, homeware

www.suzannawaltersart.co.uk

suzannawalters@yahoo.co.uk

07776 136 469

 

Sweet Liberty Belle

Liberty Goodswen

Felted hearts, cushions, wreaths, knitwear

www.sweetlibertybelle.com

doreybelle@gmail.com

07342 134 789

 

Tessa Maynard Silks

Tessa Maynard

Oriental and Indian silk, velvet, cotton and wool Jackets,

wraps, scarves and pashminas

www.tessamaynard.com

tessa.maynard@btinternet.com

01635 298 294

 

Touch

Keren King

Scarves

www.@touch-london.co.uk

ashley@touch-london.co.uk

07702 169 369

 

The Viceroy Collection

Gifts for men & women

mcknight@btopenworld.com

01963 350226

 

Wrap up in Style

Sarah McBain

Scarves

www.wrapupinstyle.com

info@wrapupinstyle.com

07885 381 075

 

Zoe

Zoe Elsdon

Bibs, muslins, cards

www.z-o-e.co.uk

zoe@z-o-e.co.uk

07519 148 363

 

 

Zouf.biz

Elodie Gontard

French gourmet food. Foie gras, pates, salamis, truffles, mushrooms

marrons glaces, cheese

www.zouf.biz

elodie@zouf.biz

0208 767 2694